Tickle Heart
Apr 9, 2024

--

What infuriates me is that our lives are not what they could be. Problems escalate until you want to give up. Insurance blocks tests and doctors don't treat the body as a system. I've been exhausted for 6 years. Last year, my cardiologiest did listen to me and sent me to a sleep lab. It was found I had severe sleep apnea. Ok...it took 5 years to get that? I'm still quite fatigued. I've been paying for and running tests. I have malabsorption. Now what. Gastro tells me that's not their area..HA! Oh, I'm now fat. Yes after being exhausted for 6 years and I drag my self around, now I have to go on a diet? No. I eat extremely well...blah blah blah. Oh, now I have a severe hearing issue. Oh...now I'm depressed and anxious. I wonder the fuck why!!

--

--

Tickle Heart

I use the keyboard and the collar to deliver pain and pleasure. I'm quite eclectic in my subjects; my favorites include satire, erotica and business.